Sunday, 9 February 2020

The Sweeney Demos

Without Loopy, this album wouldn't exist...

Written by Felix Rayner.

Produced by Adam Larking.

Vocals and guitar by Felix Rayner with help from Loopy: Edgar Rayner, Tom Vamos, Dom Fox and Adam Larking.

Additional vocals and instruments by Luisa Rayner, Mabel Rayner, Edith Rayner and Dave Keevill. Artwork by Tom Vamos.